Android app on S5 cannot be used.... - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-06-2014, 07:39 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Android app on S5 cannot be used....

When you are going to enter data, there is no period on the keyboard that pops up. There's no way to put 9.454 gallons. I have to write down fill ups and enter via the web.

Is there a fix for this?
__________________

putty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2014, 12:45 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
theholycow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 6,624
Country: United States
Send a message via ICQ to theholycow Send a message via AIM to theholycow Send a message via MSN to theholycow Send a message via Yahoo to theholycow
See this post:
http://www.fuelly.com/forums/showthr...=6270#post6270
__________________

__________________
This sig may return, some day.
theholycow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2014, 12:49 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by theholycow View Post
Thanks! Appears there is no fix other than what I have been doing..Grrr!!!
putty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.