blank screen every time I post. - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-30-2007, 08:16 PM   #11
Registered Member
 
skewbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 771
Country: United States
Are you using the "Post Quick Reply" button?
what happens when you hit the "Quote" button to reply, or the "Go Advanced" button to reply?
__________________

__________________
Standard Disclaimer
skewbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2007, 10:13 PM   #12
Registered Member
 
Rstb88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 73
Country: United States
I'm using the post quick reply, and have tried the others. It only occurs with the post quick reply.
__________________

__________________
It just came to me about blogging lol. Its like an orgasm a few good shots and the rest is dribbles lol!
Rstb88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2007, 04:52 AM   #13
Registered Member
 
skewbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 771
Country: United States
testing, firefox 1.5, quick reply

Edit: boy, that WAS annoying.
__________________
Standard Disclaimer
skewbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2007, 04:54 AM   #14
Registered Member
 
skewbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 771
Country: United States
testing, firefox 1.5, using quote button

Edit: no problemo

Quote:
Originally Posted by skewbe View Post
testing, firefox 1.5, quick reply

Edit: boy, that WAS annoying.
__________________
Standard Disclaimer
skewbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2007, 05:11 AM   #15
Registered Member
 
skewbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 771
Country: United States
testing, firefox 2.0, quick reply

Edit: Still broken

I'll try and bring it to Matts attention. Please use the "Quote" or "Go Advanced" buttons to reply in the mean time, or do the back button/refresh dance.
__________________
Standard Disclaimer
skewbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2007, 09:08 AM   #16
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
I made a change that some suspect is part of the problem. Let me knowif it continues.
Matt Timion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2007, 01:01 PM   #17
Registered Member
 
skewbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 771
Country: United States
testing, firefox 2.0, quick reply
Edit: TADA! Thanks Matt!!
__________________

__________________
Standard Disclaimer
skewbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Engine size?! DuckFeet Fuelly Web Support and Community News 1 04-25-2012 10:58 PM
eBay: 1982 Ford pickup Electravan MetroMPG Electric and Solar powered 2 06-24-2007 07:34 PM
Diesels are very efficent at idle? philmcneal Diesels 36 04-05-2007 07:25 PM
How far do you drive daily? OdieTurbo General Fuel Topics 56 03-31-2007 02:49 AM
DIY: Installing a Front Camber Kit (CRX but applicable to most Hondas) SVOboy Experiments, Modifications and DIY 3 03-13-2006 11:12 AM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.