Calculates using the wrong miles regardless of what I enter - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-18-2014, 03:32 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: East Amherst, NY
Calculates using the wrong miles regardless of what I enter

For the second ever fill, I added the correct miles of 215.9 but the system simply refuses to calculate on this number. It uses 23.1 miles driven for mpg of 2.1.

I've tried to edit, delete the fuel up and reenter - even deleted the vehicle and started over. What gives? No issues with my other 3 vehicles, they calculate correctly.

Obviously a bug as simply no entry error (and no way to get correct info recorded for our 2014 Kia Sportage).
__________________

klossfam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 08:03 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: East Amherst, NY
DISREGARD - This was the 'Odometer' vs 'Trip' setting in vehicle set up...
__________________

klossfam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 10:38 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Glad you got it figured out!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.