Car model needs adding to database - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-02-2011, 09:30 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Birmingham
Car model needs adding to database

Car model needs adding to database

Hi,
I have a BMW 320ci, and cannot see it listed in the drop down list when i try to add a car.

Can you add this, so that i can start using the site!

p.s. There is a 320i - but that is the saloon. I have a coupe, and there is no 320Ci option

Thanks.
__________________

warmasice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2011, 01:57 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
You can choose BMW from the list of manufacturers and then 'Other' from the list of models to add yours. Here's more info: What if my car or motorcycle isn't listed?
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 04:47 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Would if be possible to add the Peugeot 107 as a model so that it can be compared to others

thanks
1jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.