Dashboard settings - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-24-2014, 12:52 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Glasgow
Dashboard settings

Hi - my dashboard and settings is set to UK (so fill up in litres and price per litre and show results in MPG) but when adding fuel it shows gallons and price per gallon. Been OK previously.

I have seen similar posts about this issue. Is there a fix or when will it be resolved?

ta
__________________

McTyke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2014, 01:03 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Your profile settings are correct, however your vehicle settings don't match what you're wanting. Currently your Reporting Units are set to US Gallons and Miles.
Please edit your preferences here: http://www.fuelly.com/driver/McTyke/...edes-benz/edit

All should be well afterwards. Let me know if you encounter anything else out of the ordinary.
Thanks!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.