Database Error - Page 3 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-19-2014, 10:59 AM   #21
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Location: Orange County, CA
Getting database error like others also when trying to get past dashboard.

Looks like fill up working from phone, but no way to verify.
__________________

rwb1921 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 11:10 AM   #22
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United States
\
__________________

PSPDRIVE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 11:16 AM   #23
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Hagerstown, MD
Might as well join the club. DB Error here too.
joc1394 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 11:25 AM   #24
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Thank you for your patience, and I'm sorry for any inconvenience the error may be causing you all!

Our team is digging into this.

I'll post here once we get the profile pages back up and running again.
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 11:35 AM   #25
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Just received word we're up and running again!

Again, sorry about that!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 12:16 PM   #26
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Country: United States
Yay! It's working now.
speedlever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 12:54 PM   #27
BDC
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 274
Country: United States
Thanks Robert for the quick response.

Whenever this happens, I always get paranoid about all our data being lost...
BDC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 02:07 PM   #28
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by BDC View Post
Thanks Robert for the quick response.

Whenever this happens, I always get paranoid about all our data being lost...
That's why we have daily backups!
We want to preserve your data just as much as you do.
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2014, 03:09 PM   #29
gt1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 17
Country: United States
Location: Baltimore, MD
Thank you!
gt1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2014, 12:46 PM   #30
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
Country: United States
I don't know if this happened with others, but check your logs.

I had tried posting my fill up about 8 times, and they ALL went thru. I had to delete the duplicates...

CADmanKS
__________________

CADmanks is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
database, error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.