I fill up 2-3 times per month, sometimes less. I will do a fuel up on the mobile website and then it won't show on facebook. I will log in on a desktop to the full version, go to settings and Facebook will show my name but not be authorized anymore. I will authorize it, and it may work, however it could be the next or it could be the 2nd or 3rd fuel up where I will notice that it didn't share again and I go back into settings and it is "de-authorized". Why does this keep happening? It should stay Authorized until I revoke the authorization. It's been going on for years that I have used Fuelly. Thank you.