Fixed: Fuel ups not updating data - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-20-2015, 06:51 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Country: United Kingdom
Fuel ups not updating data

Hello guys,

Pretty new here so go easy .

I have three fuel ups saved and have only just received my mpg for the last (3rd) fuel up and the tracked miles is showing 410 for the last fill up but the previous 2 fill ups haven't seemed to register or track.

Have you got any advice?

Regards
Bradley
__________________

foordy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2015, 07:28 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Welcome to Fuelly!

Looking at your log- Smart Car Fuel-up Log | Fuelly

Your first odometer was 47,009 and the second fillup was ~57,000 a difference of over 10k miles and that would equate to something around 1087 MPG!

I'm going to assume you meant to type 57,009 as your first entry? If so, simply edit that fillup, make the correction and data will populate automatically for you.
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2015, 07:59 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Country: United Kingdom
Ah you're brilliant! Thank you all sorted now!!
foordy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.