Fuelly web site problem? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-30-2015, 11:17 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 5
Country: Australia
Location: Hornsby, Sydney
Fuelly web site problem?

been a while since visited but just get this message on the main web site.
Is there anything to be done?


upload pictures
__________________

maxwelloau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 02:52 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm not seeing that being displayed anywhere...

Are you still getting that message?
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 05:33 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 5
Country: Australia
Location: Hornsby, Sydney
yes.

I have disabled VPN, tried another 2 browsers and cleaned browser cache out.
Very strange. Also disabled browser addins.
In different browser site came up ok, logged in with username and password and its just after that that it just keeps giving the whoops message.
maxwelloau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 02:48 PM   #4
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 5
Country: Australia
Location: Hornsby, Sydney
something wrong with car data as I can click on car research and see my logged in account info down the lhs with options. I cant get to my dashboard or car details if i try to add anything like a fill up or a note. it responds with an error.


photo sharing websites

refreshing or deleting cache or using a different browser does not fix.

How to contact admins to look at it please?
maxwelloau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2015, 05:58 AM   #5
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
Country: United States
Location: left coast
...Not sure where to post this.................

Having found Fuelly.com head and shoulders above the EPA site for fuel economy tracking - I notice that my 2012 VW TDI 6M Sportwagen no longer appears within the 2013 wagon grouping.

Where did I go wrong?


all the best, ez
ezshift5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2015, 08:29 AM   #6
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezshift5 View Post
...Not sure where to post this.................

Having found Fuelly.com head and shoulders above the EPA site for fuel economy tracking - I notice that my 2012 VW TDI 6M Sportwagen no longer appears within the 2013 wagon grouping.

Where did I go wrong?


all the best, ez
I see it here- 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Mileage
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.