How do I know if I have a paid Fuelly account? - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-18-2019, 12:33 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Honolulu, HI
How do I know if I have a paid Fuelly account?

Hi, my name is Brandon. I’m all the way over in Honolulu, Hawaii. I was wondering if anyone could help me figure out if I have the “free” version of Fuelly or the paid version. And if I have the “free” version how do I upgrade my account to the paid version. I have an iPhone X and iPad Pro if that matters.

Thank you very much!

Brandon

I have attached what my screen looks like and the other question i have is that why I can’t see my fuel efficiency? It says I don’t have enough data.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	E7CC3E33-45B6-4B73-B985-2C071FF8C0CC.jpg
Views:	5
Size:	54.2 KB
ID:	2630   Click image for larger version

Name:	431597CD-FD4B-48A3-A520-AA01651114C1.jpg
Views:	5
Size:	54.0 KB
ID:	2631  
__________________

TRD-Tacoma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 03:45 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 3
Country: United States
On my Android app, down at the bottom of icons, there is a Pro! icon. Check that. Mine says I'm a Premium User.
traveling-geocacher is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.