How to switch from ks since last fuel up to odometer entry? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-07-2017, 01:58 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Country: New Zealand
How to switch from ks since last fuel up to odometer entry?

We missed several fuel ups, and since we hadn't been tracking for long, decided to start over. We'd also been chopping and changing from 91 to 95 fuel as price was unstable, but have now decided the car is so much happier on 95 that we'll stick with that.
However, I can't find out where to change from entering distance since last fuel up to entering odometer reading.
__________________

permaculturegeek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2017, 02:04 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,463
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
I believe method of tracking can be changed get by clicking EDIT VEHICLE and following the instructions there.
__________________

__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2017, 05:25 AM   #3
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 602
Country: United States
Draigflag is correct.
EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.