Import Data from Vehicle Manager - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-11-2018, 02:58 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 6
Country: United States
Location: West Des Moines, IA
Import Data from Vehicle Manager

How do I import data from Vehicle Manager? Do I have to set up vehicles first? Can I leave off the old vehicles and not import them? How do I do any or all of this?

JC
__________________

JerryC58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2018, 03:57 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 6
Country: United States
Location: West Des Moines, IA
Never mind. I have discovered that Vehicle Manager only exports to Excel and use neither Windows or Excel.
JerryC58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.