L/100km not showing - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-21-2013, 06:13 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
L/100km not showing

Just wondering if anyone else is having this issue ... when posting a new fuel up the fuel consumption (l/100km in my case) will not show up on the summary page once the fuel up is entered. Going back and editing before reposting does not seem to have any effect either. Any ideas???
__________________

shegarty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 11:13 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 329
Country: United Kingdom
I think this was because there was a partial tank on October 4th.
__________________

MMUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 07:58 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
You are right MMUK - turns out I was unaware of the definition of "partial". I was thinking that it was referring to not filling the tank from empty as opposed to not filling the tank completely. I've edited the entry and unchecked that box ... now mileage is showing thanks
shegarty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.