Logbook entries do not load after a fuel-up - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-21-2011, 10:15 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Country: South Africa
Location: Stellenbosch, Republic of the Western Cape
Logbook entries do not load after a fuel-up

Logbook entries do not load after a fuel-up

I added a fuel-up this morning and now the logbook entries for my Audi do not show up. The website says 'Processing...' but the entries never load. The entries on my other vehicles load fine. I've done a refresh and even cleared by browser cache but the problem still persists. Any ideas?
__________________

Nakkiran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2011, 01:24 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
ok, this should be working again. Your latest fuel-up had an unusual unecessary character in the notes text and we're filtering those out now.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2011, 04:18 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Country: South Africa
Location: Stellenbosch, Republic of the Western Cape
Thanks!
Nakkiran is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.