Mileage tracked not correct - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-30-2014, 12:02 AM   #11
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5
Country: United Kingdom
Got it. Although I had selected the UK profile on the headline, when I checked by editing in the detail vehicle profile the radio button for distance was still set at km's, switching that to miles, save profile and refresh brought up the correct figure.

I guess there might be a few niggles behind the scenes that still need sorting, UK mixture of units takes some understanding.

Thanks for your help.
__________________

Frerangestormer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2014, 06:25 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Glad you got it sorted out.
We'll take a look to ensure all the options are still calculating correctly.
Thanks for following up!
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2014, 04:54 PM   #13
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Mileage not logging in correctly. I put in 153.7 miles and 2.03 gallons and it calculated 0.7 MPG.
75mgmidget is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 02:20 AM   #14
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by 75mgmidget View Post
Mileage not logging in correctly. I put in 153.7 miles and 2.03 gallons and it calculated 0.7 MPG.
I responded to your other post-
http://www.fuelly.com/forums/showthr...126#post178126
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 07:51 AM   #15
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Since the update my "Total Miles Tracked" (above the gas pump icon that show the number of fuel ups) is missing.
ceroley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2014, 08:21 AM   #16
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceroley View Post
Since the update my "Total Miles Tracked" (above the gas pump icon that show the number of fuel ups) is missing.
Hm... I see it just fine-
Click image for larger version

Name:	ceroley total miles.jpg
Views:	89
Size:	162.3 KB
ID:	1623
Can you provide a screenshot of it missing?
Thanks.
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.