Miles - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-02-2014, 05:35 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Miles

There is nowhere to enter miles? Just odometer reading
__________________

Camrykiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2014, 06:09 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,462
Country: United States
Location: north east PA
When you first entered the vehicle there was a selection for using the odometer reading or trip miles. You should be able to change it by editing the vehicle.
__________________

trollbait is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2014, 11:04 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Camrykiller,
It looks like you've already updated your Vehicle Profile.
Are you still running into trouble with this? If so, how are you attempting to enter the data? Mobile app, Fuelly mobile, or main site?

Thanks trollbait!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.