Confirmed: Miles instead of km [Logged] - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-12-2014, 04:02 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Country: Finland
Miles instead of km [Logged]

I am using metrics so; km, l, l/100m. If you click "Add a Fuel-up" in full site it shows correctly "Kilometers since last fuel-up". When you use mobile site it says "Miles since last fuel-up". It calculates correctly, only the text is wrong. So you can put there km's and get the correct l/100km but the text in the form is incorrect (mobile site).
__________________

Pete2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2014, 10:03 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Posts: 149
Country: United States
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pete2 View Post
I am using metrics so; km, l, l/100m. If you click "Add a Fuel-up" in full site it shows correctly "Kilometers since last fuel-up". When you use mobile site it says "Miles since last fuel-up". It calculates correctly, only the text is wrong. So you can put there km's and get the correct l/100km but the text in the form is incorrect (mobile site).
We're taking a look at this and will get it fixed ASAP. As you noted it still works we just need to make the description accurately reflect the field. Thanks for the heads up!
__________________
Fuelly iOS Developer & Team Window Washer
joshlehman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.