MPG is incorrect? - Fuelly Forums
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2012, 03:32 AM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
MPG is incorrect?

MPG is incorrect?

I've just recorded 3 fuel up's, but instead of calculating the mpg between each fill up, it's done it from the first fill up to the third (the complete total of miles I have done).

Why is it doing this and how do I fix it?

stinger94 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2012, 03:37 AM   #2
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
If you take a look at your View All Fuel-ups page, it looks like you have some fuel-ups out of order. Your odometer reading on Aug 30 was 21,035--but your previous entry on Aug 25 is higher at 22,798.

If you get that fixed up you should be set.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.