Need additional option for display units - Fuelly Forums

Click here for important details on the Gas Cubby v3 Free Launch

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-17-2017, 02:35 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Country: Norway
Location: Sola
Need additional option for display units

I would like an additional option for display units which includes Liters, KM and MPG. It's a bit odd, I know, but I've been able to have it this way in ACAR for years now. Since upgrading to Fuelly (at least on the website) I can't see my stats this way now. I have to choose either Metric (Liters, KM and km/L) or UK (liters, Miles, UK MPG).

I know it's odd, but I'm an American living in Europe and while I like to have my fuel fillups in Liters (because all fuel here is dispensed in Liters) and travel in KM (because my car only shows KM) I'm used to US MPG as a metric for distance covered/fuel used.
__________________

thebundok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2017, 10:01 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 143
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Kirkcaldy
I made up a signature using all the different units. I just went into "Show more stuff" and configured the banners from there. It is not exactly what you are looking for but you can certainly set your banner for US mpg. I track my fuel in litres, distance in miles (UK) and display all 3 recognised consumption figures.
__________________
2006 Honda Jazz 1.2i-DSi S Vivid Blue Pearl
JockoT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
acar pro, display units, fuelly

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.