No Alfa 145/146? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-24-2012, 07:13 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 6
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Matlock
No Alfa 145/146?

Can you add the Alfa Romeo 145 and 146 models to your listing? I am on the Alfa 145 forum I used to use your site on my Mazda MX5. I was going to recommend Fuelly on the Alfa forum but the 145 and 146 models are not in your listing.

Thanks, Matt
http://forum.alfa145.com
__________________

bl4desman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2012, 07:21 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Sure, I just approved them.

I notice you have '145 Cloverleaf' as your model. We don't like to approve the model nicknames like that. So 145 and 146 are now available for people to choose. If people want to choose 'Other' from the list of models and add 'Cloverleaf' or 'Ti', that's fine, but we won't approve them for public browsing. Folks can always include those in the vehicle name or description if they want.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2012, 08:11 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 6
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Matlock
Thats great. Thanks for your help
bl4desman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.