No drivetrain filter? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-22-2014, 10:46 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United States
No drivetrain filter?

Newbie here. I'm trying to look at cars with AWD or 4WD, but I can't find a filter for drivetrain. This is rather important in a car like, say, Toyota Matrix, with a big difference between FWD and AWD.

Am I missing something?

tks

JS
__________________

goshawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2014, 11:40 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
No filter for drivetrain... yet!

We now have the ability to add it (we were limited before the recent updates to the site).

As more Fuelly Drivers update their vehicle to add engine/transmission/drivetrain/etc, we'll be able to sort by that data accordingly.

This is definitely in our plans for the future, so keep an eye out for it.

Thanks!
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2015, 07:56 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4
Country: United States
Location: Chicago, IL
Was browsing around comparing gas mileage of my Honda Element and thought that it would be nice to see a filter for drive train. Glad to see it's in the works!
edhead123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
awd

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.