No mpg or mileage for last fuelup - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-23-2014, 01:58 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Leicester
No mpg or mileage for last fuelup

Hi, I fuelled up Monty on Sunday and the site won't show me mileage or MPG for this fuelup. http://www.fuelly.com/car/ford/monde...gninnep/167833

Thanks,
__________________

mnotgninnep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:02 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Country: United States
Same problem with me. Please fix (or your site becomes useless).
__________________

makabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:03 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Leicester
Ah at least I'm not alone in this. I spent 5 minutes re-checking it!
mnotgninnep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:05 PM   #4
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Country: Ireland
Location: dublin
FIX IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
same problem here
ciooara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:05 PM   #5
TnS
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 11
Country: United States
Location: California
I'm having the same problem too.
TnS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:06 PM   #6
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Same here no MPG.
MrHopZombie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:09 PM   #7
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Country: Canada
I am entering the Odometer readings and every entry I edit will result in N/A value under the KM and L/100km columns.
liquidzyklon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:16 PM   #8
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Country: United States
same problem here
dno672 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:19 PM   #9
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Dayton, OH
Just entered a fill-up. Like others, there are no miles or MPG calculated or showing for my new entry.
DianeT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2014, 02:21 PM   #10
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Country: Canada
Location: Woodbridge ON
same issue here.
__________________

TorontoHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.