Odometer reading on recent fuel ups - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-21-2008, 04:14 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: San Mateo, CA
Odometer reading on recent fuel ups

Suggestion - add odometer reading to the Recent Fuel Ups Table?
Might be nice rather than loading all fuel ups, thanks.
__________________

skibum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 06:42 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 260
Country: United States
Location: McMinnville, OR
Unfortunately, there's not enough room in the table to show it on the recent spot. We might redo it in the future though.
__________________

mathowie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2008, 01:49 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: San Mateo, CA
Thanks Matt - I love the site BTW.
skibum is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.