Odometer reset to 0 - Fuelly Forums

Click here for important details on the Gas Cubby v3 Free Launch

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-20-2017, 12:32 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2
Country: Netherlands
Odometer reset to 0

Hi, is there an option to set the km of the odometer to 0 in fuelly? I have had my complete instrument panel replaced after 6 months and the overall km shows 0 now in the car.
__________________

Bramborambo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 03:05 AM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 516
Country: United States
No, there is no way to reset the odometer to zero.

I would suggest creating a "new" vehicle to begin your tracking with the new odometer.
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 03:33 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,412
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
Alternatively switch to trip odometer method of tracking, requires reseting each fuel up, but doesn't matter if you miss one or two.
__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 08:23 AM   #4
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2
Country: Netherlands
Ok, thanks. I will create a "new" car.
Bramborambo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.