Problem Entering Location - Fuelly Forums

Click here for important details on the Gas Cubby v3 Free Launch

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-16-2017, 02:10 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
Unhappy Problem Entering Location

This problem has reappeared:

http://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/why-...ace-18537.html
__________________

TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 01:42 AM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 462
Country: United States
What browser and version are you using?
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 04:47 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
Google Chrome Version 56.0.2924.87 (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro N
TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 04:56 AM   #4
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 462
Country: United States
Thanks, I'll notify the web team.
EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 09:09 AM   #5
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 462
Country: United States
The web guys got back to me, they didn't locate any issues in Fuelly. I tried to replicate the problem is several different browsers, but all tries were successful.

Please make sure that the location is enabled in Chrome for Fuelly.

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 02:31 PM   #6
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
Ah yes! I have recently reinstalled Windows any location wasn't enabled.

Mystery solved. Thank you for your help! Much appreciated!
TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:35 AM   #7
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
I am not able to enter location again. Fuelly is enabled for locations in Chrome but now chrome is saying something about unsafe script? I have enabled it but still unable to load the add locations button.
TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 05:03 AM   #8
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 462
Country: United States
I entered fuelups in Chrome, Edge, & Firefox without issues, but I will notify the web team of the unsafe script notice.
EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 05:28 AM   #9
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
Here is a pic if that helps:

TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 05:37 AM   #10
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 462
Country: United States
Excellent, thanks!
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.