Problem with Total Cost field in metric view - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-15-2008, 01:56 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Country: United States
Location: New York, NY
Problem with Total Cost field in metric view

Just a heads up... When viewing the Fuel-up Log in metric units, the "total" field displays an incorrect (too low) number. It displays correctly when I view the page in imperial units.

Thanks!
__________________

Smitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 02:01 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Thanks Smitty, just fixed that up.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 04:24 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Country: United States
Location: New York, NY
Much appreciated!
Smitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.