problems with update - Page 11 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-02-2014, 11:44 AM   #101
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Houston, Texas
Mobile Android app goes blank when trying to move the mileage slider. Will not allow me to add a fuel up unless I go to the full site version. Even then, it crashes as soon as you touch the mileage slider.
__________________

violinii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2014, 01:03 AM   #102
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1
Country: Canada
Location: Vancouver, BC
Missing Motorcycle List

Quote:
Originally Posted by freddie View Post
This is precisely what we are rectifying. When done, you will find all of the bikes listed under one moniker.
Looks like the Ninja 650R is still missing anything post 2009. I can fuel up my 2012 and it gives me all my details (works great!), but can't see it in the list of motorcycles. Error message "Invalid Model" shows. Corrections still under works?
__________________

jcbatdi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2014, 10:01 AM   #103
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Country: Canada
Help! Need assistance.

Having issues with the update! It seems my last couple fuel ups are wonky!!! Hoping you can help get this rectified?
TerpsMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2014, 10:52 AM   #104
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by TerpsMax View Post
Having issues with the update! It seems my last couple fuel ups are wonky!!! Hoping you can help get this rectified?
A little more information would be helpful in assisting you...

Just going off the first vehicle in your garage-
http://www.fuelly.com/car/lexus/es35...Max/189405/log
Out of the last 3 fuel ups I show a duplicate entry was made on June 13th.
If your concern is why you have a blank/0MPG entry... that's why. Simply edit->delete one of the entries and it'll correct itself.
If something else was troubling you, please let us know in as much detail as possible so we can research it.
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 12:23 PM   #105
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Missing Suzuki Alto's

Other people have mentioned similar things, but my specific is that Suzuki Alto's are only listed up to 2012.

I can see my 2014 Suzuki Alto but if I click on the "Browse Similar Vehicles" link for Alto's at the bottom of the page I get the error, "Invalid Model".

Thanks
JCTurbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 03:44 PM   #106
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Location: St John's, NL
On my dashboard it states my civic is getting 7.1L/100km but when I go into see the stats it shows 7.5L/100km.
wytwolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 03:52 PM   #107
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Location: St John's, NL
Quote:
Originally Posted by wytwolf View Post
On my dashboard it states my civic is getting 7.1L/100km but when I go into see the stats it shows 7.5L/100km.
Oops i think i got it figured out after looking at another thread. Found out the dashboard is an avg of the last 10 fillips while the L/100km after clicking on the car is the avg over all the fillips.
wytwolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 05:09 PM   #108
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Rapid City, SD
Missing pictures in my signature

I belong to www.fordfestiva.com and since the upgrade the Fuelly pictures in my signature have changed to two black squares with white Xs in them.
Hotfordcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2014, 08:18 PM   #109
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Richland, WA
I added a new vehicle to my Garage. I have put in my data for a few fill ups, and notes ` but when I'm looking at my NOX it is showing that there have been no fillups or notes....

PapaJohn
ThePapaJohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2014, 01:00 PM   #110
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: California
Angry Don't see my fuel up and SLOW with ads

I just added a fuel up and it never appeared. Downloading all the ad links really slows down the site. I'm losing interest in fuelly in a hurry..
__________________

notimeforh8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.