Reminder: please fill out your garage - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-07-2006, 01:47 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
MetroMPG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 4,223
Country: United States
Reminder: please fill out your garage

Just a reminder - I've seen quite a few members who haven't filled in their car's info in the garage.

Don't forget to do this. You probably already told us about your car in your "hello" thread, but I forget easily.

When reading your later posts about what you've done, what questions you have, or what results you're seeing, it's useful to be able to click your garage link beneath your name/avatar (the link appears automatically when you put a car in your garage).
__________________

MetroMPG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 02:39 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_maxc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 166
Country: United States
For some reason i'm not able to post in garage?
__________________

__________________
less lurking and more working
GasSavers_maxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 03:10 PM   #3
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxc
For some reason i'm not able to post in garage?
http://www.gassavers.org/garage/add

I am going to change the menu soon so it will be at the top. I've heard it's difficult to find.
Matt Timion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 03:24 PM   #4
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_maxc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 166
Country: United States
I have to relog back in, but then it shows i'm not logged in, only a user. Then i relog back in to post here again. Its AOL!?
__________________
less lurking and more working
GasSavers_maxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 03:26 PM   #5
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxc
I have to relog back in, but then it shows i'm not logged in, only a user. Then i relog back in to post here again. Its AOL!?
I think I know what the issue is... give me a second to fix it.
Matt Timion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 03:42 PM   #6
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_maxc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 166
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt Timion
I think I know what the issue is... give me a second to fix it.
Not yet now it said error line ect.....
__________________
less lurking and more working
GasSavers_maxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 04:02 PM   #7
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_maxc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 166
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxc
Not yet now it said error line ect.....
Not yet
__________________
less lurking and more working
GasSavers_maxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 04:21 PM   #8
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxc
Not yet
yeah, try it now. Go to the garage. Navigation relocated to the top.

If you continue to have problems, please let me know what browser you're using.
Matt Timion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 05:16 PM   #9
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_maxc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 166
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt Timion
yeah, try it now. Go to the garage. Navigation relocated to the top.

If you continue to have problems, please let me know what browser you're using.
not yet. Every time Mozilla Firefox wants to up-date. I loose the ability to post, then i reinstall MF then i can post again.
__________________
less lurking and more working
GasSavers_maxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 05:25 PM   #10
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxc
not yet. Every time Mozilla Firefox wants to up-date. I loose the ability to post, then i reinstall MF then i can post again.
Now THAT is weird. I just updated without a problem. Check your security settings. They may be set super high. Have you disabled cookies?
__________________

Matt Timion is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rolling Averages? dunderhi Fuelly Web Support and Community News 7 08-17-2015 11:42 AM
More input options? Scotties Fuelly Web Support and Community News 1 06-27-2012 07:06 AM
CSV import problem. MNellis Fuelly Web Support and Community News 4 02-14-2011 08:14 AM
More graphs? jonsands Fuelly Web Support and Community News 1 07-08-2009 02:54 AM
New Jersey in the house! SVOboy General Fuel Topics 12 11-25-2006 01:11 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.