Text box for the odometer? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-03-2008, 01:00 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Location: Orange County
Text box for the odometer?

It would be nice to put in an odometer in this application.

Putting a text box for odometer will automatically calculate the mileage for you, for those of us who forget to reset the mileage on the odometer, or just too lazy to calculate it in our minds.
__________________

codemunky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 01:12 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
You can set your vehicle to track with odometer readings if you'd like. You make that choice when you create a new vehicle in the system, and if you'd ever like to change to odometer tracking you can click "[Edit This Car/Motorcycle]" on your vehicle's profile page.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.