Unable to retire motorcycles? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-05-2010, 05:36 AM   #1
MPA
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: St. Louis, MO
Unable to retire motorcycles?

Unable to retire motorcycles?

Am i missing something or is it just not possible?
__________________

MPA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 05:44 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
No, we don't have that option for motorcycles right now. I'll add it to our to-do list and post again here when it's done.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2010, 08:04 AM   #3
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
ok, you should be set to retire a motorcycle. It's an option now.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2010, 11:36 PM   #4
MPA
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: St. Louis, MO
awesome! Thanks!
MPA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2010, 01:36 PM   #5
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 6
Country: United States
Location: Yosemite, CA
Thanks for that added feature. I'll be retiring my bike soon, and adding another one.
Railhead is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.