Honda TPS sensor, Turbo manifolds, p75 ECU, pm6 ECU, rare audio console - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Marketplace | Buy, Sell, Trade > For Sale
Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-07-2006, 06:15 AM   #1
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Honda TPS sensor, Turbo manifolds, p75 ECU, pm6 ECU, rare audio console

GasSavers Special. I will list these here for one week and then they go on Ebay.

For Sale:
Three TPS sensors with pigtail. Fully tested, no dead spots - $10/ea + shipping

PM6 ECU (MPFI swap) - $30 + s/h

P75 ECU (Automatic, but can be converted to manual free of charge) - make offer

Two HF/CX/VX Exhaust Manifolds for Turbo - $50/ea + s/h OBO

Ultra rare BLUE optional audio console for 88-91 Civic Sedan (minus ashtray) - make offer

Pictures available upon request.
__________________

Matt Timion is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 10:21 AM   #2
Moderator
 
GasSavers_DaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,209
Country: United States
Is the PM6 auto or manual?

Is the PM6 auto or manual? OBD-0 ECU's are not able to be converted from auto to manual.
__________________

GasSavers_DaX is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 12:11 PM   #3
Driving on E
 
Matt Timion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,110
Country: United States
Re: Is the PM6 auto or manual?

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaX
Is the PM6 auto or manual? OBD-0 ECU's are not able to be converted from auto to manual.
It's manual, as I think all PM6s are. The automatic OBD0 ECU is PS9.

But alas, it's too late. Someone bought it this morning.
Matt Timion is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 02:05 PM   #4
*shrug*
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,195
Country: United States
Quote:Is the PM6 auto or

Quote:
Is the PM6 auto or manual? OBD-0 ECU's are not able to be converted from auto to manual.
How wrong you are sir. It's a pain in the ***, and you need to sacrafice and auto pm5, but pm6 to ps9 is possible,

Who cares though,


SVOboy is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 04:14 PM   #5
Registered Member
 
Bunger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 311
Country: United States
Re: Quote:Is the PM6 auto or

Quote:
Originally Posted by SVOboy
Quote:
Is the PM6 auto or manual? OBD-0 ECU's are not able to be converted from auto to manual.
How wrong you are sir. It's a pain in the ***, and you need to sacrafice and auto pm5, but pm6 to ps9 is possible,

Who cares though,
Don't ya mean ps9 to pm6? =) Ya, OBD0 ecu's are so cheap, there is no reason to try and convert them... also one task I have yet to try, and doubt I ever will.
__________________
Anger is a gift!
- Zack de la Rocha
Bunger is offline  
Old 03-09-2006, 05:41 PM   #6
*shrug*
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,195
Country: United States
I have all the parts to go

I have all the parts to go pm6 to ps9, just don't care to.
SVOboy is offline  
Old 03-31-2006, 08:24 PM   #7
Registered Member
 
GasSavers_Diemaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 163
Country: United States
Re: Quote:Is the PM6 auto or

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bunger
Don't ya mean ps9 to pm6? =) Ya, OBD0 ecu's are so cheap, there is no reason to try and convert them... also one task I have yet to try, and doubt I ever will.
lol why would u want to!? chip the mo-fo for M@D VTEK Y0! :P
__________________

__________________
I ♥ my EM2


Need this stuff gone!
http://www.honda-tech.com/zero...67053[/B]
GasSavers_Diemaster is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.