Run you car with water - Page 4 - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Alternative Fuels > HHO and Hydrogen
Today's Posts Search Click Here to Login

Old 07-21-2008, 02:32 PM   #31
Registered Member

Send a message via AIM to dkjones96
We don't lose water in the process of growing corn. The water ends up back into the air where it falls from. Same goes for using water for fuel.

Old 07-24-2008, 11:31 AM   #32
Registered Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ven View Post
Here are some pics for those interested. Please know I'm not selling or endorsing anyone's product. Everything you see I made. I'll answer any questions to the best of my ability.
Hey Ven, I see in the picture you have the dual O2 sensor enhancer. How is it working for you? I am thinking about buying one myself but I only need the single one.

I currently have a 1989 Trans Am that I have been running a Smack's booster on for a few months now. A couple of weeks ago I converted it to E85 since where I live I can get it for over a dollar less than gasoline, so I get a pretty good price spread. I will be able to run it on either gasoline or ethanol.

I also have a 1992 Chevy 4WD Supercab using a Smack's booster and I will be converting it over to E85 soon. And I have one on of all things a 1952 Cub Farmall, the booster almost puts out enough to idle the tractor, lol.

Old 07-30-2008, 07:07 PM   #33
Registered Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ven View Post
Here are some pics for those interested. Please know I'm not selling or endorsing anyone's product. Everything you see I made. I'll answer any questions to the best of my ability.
31 mpg average out of a 2001 S-10. Ven do you realize you could be a millionaire? You are wasting your time talking to us. Patent you water to hydrogen mojo. Get a news crew to you house and demonstrate your system. Bammo money will flow into your hands.

ICALLBS
Belloc is offline   Reply With Quote