I have 2 phones. Mine as primary and secondary for my wife.
Last night, I updated primary phone with all up to date with datas and sync it using wifi. Then went to the seconday phone and delete all contents hoping it will sync all the data from the primary phone to the secondary. Unfortunately, it didn't. Instead, it wipes the datas including the primary phone
Is there any way I can recover the last sync / update I did? I know I can recover data since V3.0 but I will lost almost a month of data. I would love to recover the latest backup if I can.