Possible to change the initial odometer entry? - Fuelly Forums
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-12-2016, 10:15 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
Country: United States
Possible to change the initial odometer entry?

Howdy.. Former GasCubby user here.. Somehow something is messed up with my logs.. It may be I screwed up initially but basically I just want to know how to fix..

My first log for my current vehicle has me getting 20mpg which I've never come close to.. I want to adjust the initial miles of the vehicle so that is more accurate..

Is it possible to do this?

Thanks
__________________

kmccb23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2016, 06:05 PM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 316
Country: United States
Location: Dallas, Tx
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmccb23 View Post
Howdy.. Former GasCubby user here.. Somehow something is messed up with my logs.. It may be I screwed up initially but basically I just want to know how to fix..

My first log for my current vehicle has me getting 20mpg which I've never come close to.. I want to adjust the initial miles of the vehicle so that is more accurate..

Is it possible to do this?
You should be able to click on the fuel-log entry and then click edit.
andyrobo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.