Nearby Fueling Stations - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-09-2019, 01:17 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Cranbrook, BC
Posts: 4
Country: Canada
Location: Cranbrook, BC
Nearby Fueling Stations

I've been using the aCar app for numerous years and love the "Nearby Fueling Stations" portion of the Fuel-Up Record. I purchase my gas from Safeway, which has the grocery store and a gas station. The Nearby Fueling Station did show up on the screen for many years and for some reason has now ceased to be displayed.



Is there a reason for the lack of the Safeway gas bar in Nearby Fueling Stations? Can it be re-added to the search?


Thanks


Scott
__________________

__________________
Blackberry Passport, powered by Blackberry 10!
Powderjockey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2019, 01:34 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 7
Country: Canada
Location: Ottawa, ON
Hi, Nearby Fueling Station appears on my aCar version 5.2.17 (Oct 18, 2018).
However, tapping on that field shows the following message:
"Upgrade to Premium - Due to Google raising their costs we have to make this a Pro/Premium feature".
I do not use that field and only enter the name into the Brand field.
HarvMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.