New Trip - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-24-2018, 08:33 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Location: Ottawa, ON
New Trip

I am using aCar ver 5.1.7 dated May 15, 2018.

All was working well this morning.
I could choose New trip from the destination of the last trip.
However, now the only option is Whole new trip.

Can this be corrected as soon as possible.

Thanks!
__________________

HarvMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 08:06 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Location: Ottawa, ON
This has been resolved.
I found a previous trip had discrepancies in start / end mileage.
All good now!
HarvMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Fuelly iOS Apps
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.