App will not open - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-05-2017, 10:44 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 5
Country: United States
App will not open

Anybody else having trouble opening the app since the latest update?
__________________

KStateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2017, 08:21 AM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 602
Country: United States
Please make sure that you have installed the latest update 3.3.11. This update should allow you to open.

If not, please let me know and I'll work with the developers for the next release.

Also, how many vehicles and records do you have? Approximate answer is good.
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 04:21 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 5
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMY92 View Post
Please make sure that you have installed the latest update 3.3.11. This update should allow you to open.

If not, please let me know and I'll work with the developers for the next release.

Also, how many vehicles and records do you have? Approximate answer is good.
3.1.11 installed 6-3-2017 How do I get 3.3.11?

Two vehicles with about 8 years of data
KStateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2017, 02:33 AM   #4
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 602
Country: United States
3.3.11 is the latest Gas Tracker+ version.

3.1.11 is the latest Gas Cubby Lite & Pro version. They are identical.
EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2017, 08:59 AM   #5
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 5
Country: United States
With the new update that installed yesterday I am able to open again.
KStateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2017, 03:09 PM   #6
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 1
Country: United States
I had installed Fuelly app from Tutu Helper a while ago. It was working fine at beginning I am not sure it is because of the application update or what but now everytime I try to open the app it shows "Untrusted Enterprise Developer" I dont understand what kind of issue is it now. Can anyone help me?
__________________

kviswanath is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.