Gas Tracker 1.0.2 - data all 0's - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-14-2013, 11:39 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Milford, OH
Gas Tracker 1.0.2 - data all 0's

I updated Gas Tracker app on iPhone5 to the latest version 1.0.2 yesterday. Now when I select my vehicle under Garage I see it listed as "(null) (null)" with no photo. All stats are "0". Despite a review from a fuelly rep saying it's now fixed, it still fails even if I delete and re-download. Anyone else seeing this?
__________________

AreaMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2013, 11:29 AM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Country: United States
Location: Bartlesville, OK
I don't have this issue, but I cannot add a fuel up with the new version. It just hangs the app and I have to close it.
__________________

b1gted is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2013, 02:17 PM   #3
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 317
Country: United States
Location: Dallas, Tx
Sorry about the issues, I have pointed the developers to this discussion, they might have some more questions for you. Thanks for your patience and feedback, it's much appreciated.
andyrobo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2013, 06:55 AM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Country: United States
I have this issue too. It's only on half of my cars too. Of course it's the ones I drive most often that have this issue too. I'd like too see a fix pretty soon because I don't always have access to a computer and the iphone 5 app is a very convenient tool.
B00ST3D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2013, 12:09 AM   #5
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Reno, NV
Me too- I want to use the app- but it always freezes or crashes when I try to fill up.

Come on fuelly- hire some programmers to fix this- you obviously invested in the app for a reason- if nobody can use it....
dwink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013, 01:06 AM   #6
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Vista, CA
I have this same issue. Has this been fixed?
__________________

madmaxz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.