GasTracker+ Showing US gallons - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-07-2014, 08:25 AM   #11
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 6
Country: Canada
Location: Richmond, BC
I'm having the same issue here. It seems to do the right calculations for me, but on the dashboard, some of the units are mixed up. Along the left side, it says L/100km and uses metric units. But along the bottom, it says MPG and uses miles.

I have not seen an update recently, per your responses above. Hoping a fix is still on the way - or sync is enabled in Gas Cubby so we can switch to that.
__________________

robuncorked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2014, 10:20 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Hey guys, Im also having the same problem (Just for issue numbers).
Im wondering, do we have an ETA on when the update will come out..
__________________

__________________
RVWik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2014, 01:46 PM   #13
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
The update to GasTracker+, which we've renamed to Fuelly Beta, will be submitted to the App Store for review by December 15th!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2014, 02:25 PM   #14
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Awesome, thanks!
__________________
RVWik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2014, 12:38 PM   #15
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 8
Country: United Kingdom
Is there an update to this please? It's been a while now, and still no fix.
hdasmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2014, 09:06 PM   #16
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by hdasmith View Post
Is there an update to this please? It's been a while now, and still no fix.
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobertV View Post
The update to GasTracker+, which we've renamed to Fuelly Beta, will be submitted to the App Store for review by December 15th!
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 12:29 AM   #17
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Country: South Africa
Same problem here with Liters/KM in my online fuelly profile but only gallons/miles showing up on the App. Using iPhone 5 and iOS8
SirPipes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2014, 05:36 AM   #18
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Same for me. App will only allow entry using Gallons however fuel in the UK is sold in Litres. I haven't been able to use the app for a month which makes it pointless.
acprc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2014, 07:26 AM   #19
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,486
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
You dont have to use the app, I just enter the details on my phone on fuelly.com, app seems to be too prone to glitches and bugs, website works perfectly.
__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2015, 02:58 PM   #20
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 8
Country: United Kingdom
RobertV - any news on this please? We're a little after the 15th.

Sorry I missed your previous post on my last question.
__________________

hdasmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.