Adding fuel-up - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-02-2014, 09:19 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Adding fuel-up

I've been using Fuelly since 2010 and with that car, I was able to put in the miles sice last fill-up. I got a new car last month and see now that I have to enter the odometer mileage. Any way to change back to miles since last fill-up? When I get gas I zero the trip odometer and use that nmber which I write on the gas receipt. Every month or so I enter the information.
__________________

Ledgehiker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2014, 10:18 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,483
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
You have the choice to use either method. Click edit vehicle, and you can change it from odometer to trip
__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

« Hey all | Hi all! »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.