Changing settings - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-17-2019, 01:38 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Northumberland
Posts: 6
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Northumberland
Changing settings

I've just added a new car to my fuelly account, however when I add a fill up it persists in displaying it in gallons purchased not litres.
My other car still displays UK Litres, miles, uk mpg.
How can I get them both to display litres, miles, mpg?
Thanks
__________________

DaveLees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2019, 03:38 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,761
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
Visit said cars profile page and click edit vehicle. Where you see "track fuel in" change it to litres. Then save changes at the bottom, job done.
__________________

Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 04:15 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Northumberland
Posts: 6
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Northumberland
Quote:
Originally Posted by Draigflag View Post
Visit said cars profile page and click edit vehicle. Where you see "track fuel in" change it to litres. Then save changes at the bottom, job done.
That's great, thanks.
DaveLees is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Fuelly Android Apps
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.