New Member in Long Island, NY - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Old 04-14-2007, 06:16 AM   #1
Registered Member

New Member in Long Island, NY

Hi All,

I joined this forum because I may be able to contribute some useful information or provide some answers. I am an experimental electro physicist and specialize in internal combustion engines. Here is a link to my web site that everyone on this forum should be interested in.

www.plasmatronicsllc.com

Best regards,

Lonnie

GasSavers_Lonnie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2007, 07:26 AM   #2
*shrug*

Welcome to the site!

SVOboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2007, 07:39 AM   #3
Registered Member

Welcome and Questions

Welcome to GasSavers.

Interesting product. If you perform a surface analysis of the site, you will find that we believe very much in the Scientific Process. I reviewed your Techical Paper and have some questions/concerns:
  1. Do you have any independent testing to assure validity?
  2. I'm concerned that subjective terms like "Good" and "Not so Good" are used to evaluate the differences between product operation/performance
  3. Unless you have actual data, you probably won't sell any products here (testimonials do not carry much weight -- need concrete statistical analyses)

This doesn't mean we won't give you a chance to defend your claims.

If you're intested in providing us with a complimentary system, a delegation can be convened to elect a member's test vehicle if someone volunteers.

Thank you for the interest in the site, and the offer to analyze your product.

-RH77
Old 04-14-2007, 08:14 AM   #4
Registered Member

Welcome

I never heard that chamber swirl could "blow out" a spark... I want independent testing too. Spark Plugs are easy enough to change. I would volunteer for ABAB testing, but I don't have a scan gauge...

Let's do some real world testing to establish some numbers...