New to Fuelly! - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Old 09-14-2014, 04:20 PM   #1
Registered Member

New to Fuelly!

Hello from western NC and thanks for being such a great community! I have been stalking Fuelly for a few years driving an Escape Hybrid but my driving and cargo needs have changed so I have purchased a '14 Civic sedan. 1st tank was 40.9 so we are excited about that.

RescueU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2014, 09:03 PM   #2
Registered Member

Welcome to Fuelly!
I've actually considered a newer Civic as a commuter car for my growing family. I'm interested to hear your first impressions of it, as well as how you like it later on down the road.

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2014, 04:43 AM   #3
Registered Member

First Impressions