IAT Sensor info - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-14-2006, 07:12 PM   #1
Supporting Member
 
lovemysan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 595
Country: United States
IAT Sensor info

recently I was rummaging through some old post and ran across a link with information about IAT sensors. Does anyone have that link?
__________________

__________________
02 Saturn SL
5 speed
for pics click the link below

http://s75.photobucket.com/albums/i3...emysan/saturn/

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
"for best mileage swap in a d15z1"
lovemysan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2006, 07:18 PM   #2
*shrug*
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,195
Country: United States
Was it my post?

http://www.gassavers.org/showthread....ght=IAT+tidbit
__________________

SVOboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 06:37 AM   #3
Supporting Member
 
lovemysan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 595
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by SVOboy
No but thats one I missed. It had a general information link in the middle of it. I was going to go back and read it later. DOH!
__________________
02 Saturn SL
5 speed
for pics click the link below

http://s75.photobucket.com/albums/i3...emysan/saturn/

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
"for best mileage swap in a d15z1"
lovemysan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 08:17 AM   #4
*shrug*
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,195
Country: United States
Darn, Iono which it is then, sorry,
SVOboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 10:22 AM   #5
Supporting Member
 
lovemysan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 595
Country: United States
Oh well back to searching. Thanks for not being a search nazi
__________________
02 Saturn SL
5 speed
for pics click the link below

http://s75.photobucket.com/albums/i3...emysan/saturn/

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
"for best mileage swap in a d15z1"
lovemysan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 10:23 AM   #6
Supporting Member
 
lovemysan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 595
Country: United States
SVO can you tell me how to get the mileage box to appear in my sig.
__________________
02 Saturn SL
5 speed
for pics click the link below

http://s75.photobucket.com/albums/i3...emysan/saturn/

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
"for best mileage swap in a d15z1"
lovemysan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 10:51 AM   #7
*shrug*
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,195
Country: United States
Should show a link for it at the bottom of your garage.
SVOboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 02:23 PM   #8
FE nut
 
diamondlarry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,020
Country: United States
Don't forget to surround the link with [img]link[/img]. I know from experience that it won't work without it.
__________________

__________________
Horsepower is how hard you hit the wall, torque is how much of the wall you take with you.

2007 Prius,



Team Slow Burn
diamondlarry is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sort database for all cars by mpg Boooomer Fuelly Web Support and Community News 2 09-12-2010 02:47 AM
Best ever tank notification - 1st time only? bedbug Fuelly Web Support and Community News 6 05-23-2010 02:51 AM
No EPA Est for 2007 Chrysler Town & Country jklaiber Fuelly Web Support and Community News 1 08-23-2008 01:15 AM
RSS feed for Fuel Tip Page randomic Fuelly Web Support and Community News 3 08-22-2008 11:55 PM
Speculate II: What kinda smack will a vacuum leak put on FE? SVOboy General Fuel Topics 7 04-09-2006 07:23 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.