SuperMID M-1 Mileage Computer information portal - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-16-2008, 11:59 PM   #11
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 73
Country: United States
The current km/h km/L version can be upgraded to MPH MPG display by the microprocessor chip replacement.
My plan is the chip price will be 2,500 JP Yen including shipping from Japan.

Yoshi
__________________

GasSavers_Yoshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2008, 10:18 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
friz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 49
Country: United States
Will the MPH MPG be available before the dollar has no value in Japan?
__________________

__________________
I used to curse when I got stuck behind you guys on a two lane blacktop. If you can't beat em?


friz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 07:42 AM   #13
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 73
Country: United States
Will try to do my best to supply MPG version less than US$2,000/unit.

Yoshi
GasSavers_Yoshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 07:19 PM   #14
Registered Member
 
friz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 49
Country: United States
Just remember. Where the dollar goes the yen is sure to follow. I'll just wait it out.
__________________
I used to curse when I got stuck behind you guys on a two lane blacktop. If you can't beat em?


friz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2008, 08:33 PM   #15
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Country: United States
So is the US MPG version now available for purchase ?
sohc sleeper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2008, 01:09 PM   #16
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 107
Country: United States
I notice you have left the upper right portion blank, on the MPG model, where the injector ms time is displayed on the KM/L model. Any chance you are going to put the gallons per hour there? It would be handy for us folks who are not hypermiling competitors so we could see how many GPH we burn at idle, at idle with the A/C and other testing. The injector ms is handy but is dependent on rpm for comparing gas usage since, as I understand it, it displays injector ms open per revolution.

If you only have three characters to work with and no floating point options you could put hundreths per hour as in 100 would be 1 gallon an hour and 20, .2 gallons per hour
FritzR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 08:22 AM   #17
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 73
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by sohc sleeper View Post
So is the US MPG version now available for purchase ?
"Coming soon" means the US MPG version is not available yet.
Anyway, if you would like to reserve your order to get one, please send me PM.
You'll be place on the wait list.

Yoshi
GasSavers_Yoshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 08:32 AM   #18
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 73
Country: United States
FritzR,
Thank you for your idea.
However, the current SuperMID doesn't count the rpm number to see the GPH number.
I'll try to do my best to implement it on the next version.

Yoshi
GasSavers_Yoshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2008, 04:22 PM   #19
Registered Member
 
Danronian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 652
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yoshi View Post
"Coming soon" means the US MPG version is not available yet.
Anyway, if you would like to reserve your order to get one, please send me PM.
You'll be place on the wait list.

Yoshi
Please let us know when they are ready for sale!
__________________


On the never-ending quest for better gas mileage...
Danronian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2008, 07:59 AM   #20
Registered Member
 
Danronian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 652
Country: United States
Stopping in here to see if the US-MPG unit is ready yet! I'm finally close to a money situation where I can afford one.
__________________

__________________


On the never-ending quest for better gas mileage...
Danronian is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
More lists? skinnious General Fuel Topics 4 12-08-2010 12:12 AM
Recent Fuel-ups Graph Scale rcsheets Fuelly Web Support and Community News 5 09-08-2008 04:11 AM
Current TV spot merckrx General Fuel Topics 1 08-14-2008 07:36 AM
How I made my ****ty auto torque converter lock up without an auto ecu SVOboy Transmissions and Running Gear 17 03-29-2006 07:54 PM
"active" aero grille slats on 06 civic concept MetroMPG General Fuel Topics 21 01-03-2006 01:02 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.