Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   Fuelly Web Support and Community News (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/)
-   -   Fuel-up gets marked as 'partial' gastracker [Logged] (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/fuel-up-gets-marked-as-partial-gastracker-logged-16260.html)

DonDino 06-11-2014 12:38 PM

Fuel-up gets marked as 'partial' gastracker [Logged]
 
I added a fuel-up today, and it keeps recording as 'partial', even though I never ticked the box. If I edit it and untick the box, when I press 'Save' it still records it as partial. If I edit it again, the box is once again ticked by itself.
:confused::confused:

RobertV 06-11-2014 12:39 PM

How are you adding the Fuel-up?
Fuelly.com?
m.fuelly.com?
GasTracker?
SMS?

JCWRocket 06-12-2014 03:34 AM

I'm using the GasTracker app, and it's not checking the partial box, but it will not calculate the gas mileage, which is what it would do if the partial was checked.

joshlehman 06-12-2014 08:07 AM

JCWRocket & DonDino, can you let me know what vehicle you were adding fuelups to and what fuelup was coming across as partial so I can review the cause? Thanks! We'll get this fixed ASAP.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.