Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   iOS | Fuelly Mobile (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f41/)
-   -   Import ACar Data Into Gas Cubby (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f41/import-acar-data-into-gas-cubby-18197.html)

therza2169 10-08-2015 06:31 PM

Import ACar Data Into Gas Cubby

Is there anyway to import Acar data into Gas Buddy? I'm a pro user on both. I don't mind exporting to CSV and then importing if that works.

RobertV 10-08-2015 08:21 PM

Gas Cubby does not currently have an import function.
If you can hang tight a little longer, both will have sync to Fuelly which will achieve your intended result.

therza2169 10-09-2015 07:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RobertV (Post 185679)
Gas Cubby does not currently have an import function.
If you can hang tight a little longer, both will have sync to Fuelly which will achieve your intended result.

Do you have an ETA on that? I'm mainly just worried about my service records as my Android decided to self erase itself yesterday and wipe out all my fill up date since June :mad:.

RobertV 10-09-2015 10:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by therza2169 (Post 185685)
Do you have an ETA on that? I'm mainly just worried about my service records as my Android decided to self erase itself yesterday and wipe out all my fill up date since June :mad:.

I hoping just a couple of months. Right now we're laser focused on getting Gas Cubby (iOS) ready to launch with sync to Fuelly. After that is release we can focus our attention on pushing out aCar's beta release.

therza2169 10-15-2015 06:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RobertV (Post 185688)
I hoping just a couple of months. Right now we're laser focused on getting Gas Cubby (iOS) ready to launch with sync to Fuelly. After that is release we can focus our attention on pushing out aCar's beta release.