Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   Fuelly Web Support and Community News (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/)
-   -   Number of litres shown wrong (http://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/number-of-litres-shown-wrong-19039.html)

RunDmc 12-09-2016 05:15 AM

Number of litres shown wrong
 
I have just done my first fuel up using GasTracker+ on my phone.

I have selected MPGUK in settings and entered the price and number of gallons.

When I look on the website it is showing the wrong number of litres (44 ish) rather than what the actual was (53 ish)

What is causing this?

Thanks

EMY92 12-09-2016 11:50 AM

Interesting, I'm showing the 44.xxx liters as well when I look in Fuelly. Would it be possible to post a screenshot of your fuelup?

RunDmc 12-24-2016 09:40 PM

Thanks for the reply. Unfortunately I deleted the app because it doesn't manage the strange setup we have in the uk very well - fuel entry in litres, display in uk mpg. It looks like the site / app is using US gallons when I entered in uk gallons. Anyway, looks great otherwise I might take a look again in the future.

BlueRover 12-25-2016 05:43 AM

I see that you mention the UK but show your country as the U.S.A. could that be the problem


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.