New Test Cell and why is HHO a pariah? - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Alternative Fuels > HHO and Hydrogen
Today's Posts Search Click Here to Login

Old 02-07-2014, 01:37 AM   #1
Registered Member

New Test Cell and why is HHO a pariah?

Hello once again Chaps and Chapesses.

In my last thread called 'How Good is HHO', I did say I was going to post some of the construction images of my new test cell.

OK, so the purpose of this cell? to complete the experiments I have outlined in my other thread.

Obviously if I want to show valid test results, I have to declare any vested interests. Er, None..... This equipment is not for sale, I will not sell it, and I will not be producing this for sale (regardless of my results) I am doing this for personal academic research only

Background, I am a technical consultant, electronic, electrical and mechanical engineer. I have worked on technology from power generation (conventional, nuclear and experimental) worldwide to national IT structures and even an experimental fusion reactor Outside of power, I have worked on biological equipment, mechanical and electronic equipment and weapons systems; I spent many years as an international disaster mitigation engineer. I am an inventor with multiple patents to my name several of which I sold to others who are now having commercial success with them. Not related to this field.

I am a part time lecturer, currently teaching at degree level. Personally, I am waiting to start a degree in physics, and hope to work towards a PhD in physics and electronics

I am hoping to retire in the next few months. This will allow me to spend more time researching, inventing, studying and maybe doing some teaching..... hmmm, about the same as working then, but maybe without so many financial pressures