Hello from the deep south! - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Fuelly Community Support > Introduce Yourself - New member Welcome
Today's Posts Search Click Here to Login

Old 08-27-2008, 06:39 PM   #1
Registered Member

Send a message via AIM to 02sl1
Hello from the deep south!

Hey guys, my names Jon, and this is my story...

Just kidding, but kinda not! Anyways, here's a little about me, and my car. I drive an '02 saturn sl1 Autotragic. This is my first and only car, I've had it since its had 6 miles on the odometer. Now with 149k, its still running like a champ! I'm a student, and a pizza delivery driver, so I really have to be concerned with the gas prices around town. Most of my driving is in town, so most of my numbers are purely in town. That being said, I'd love to get 40 mpg (maybe one of these days). Anyways, just wanted to say Hi!

Old 08-28-2008, 02:33 AM   #2
Registered Member

welcome,

I notice you have already done the WAI. also, try a grill block. scangauge is a good one for the future. JCwhitney had it for 139.99 a while back. might want to check them out.

good luck

GasSavers_BEEF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 05:08 AM   #3
Registered Member

Send a message via ICQ to theholycow Send a message via AIM to theholycow Send a message via MSN to theholycow Send a message via Yahoo to theholycow
Welcome.

There's quite a few Saturn drivers here, they seem to have a lot of success. Look for them and read what they've done.